The following options are available to you:
- Update contact information: You moved, got a new phone number or email address, etc.
- Update membership billing information: If you closed your previous account that paid your membership dues because someone from Nigeria hacked into your bank account (trust us…we know…it happened to us) let us know how you would like to pay now — you can quickly update your bank account or credit card number.
- Freeze your membership: You can freeze your membership once per year for a maximum of 3 months.
- Membership freeze costs just $10/month/member…a better option if you need a couple months off from the crag. If you expect to be back soon, freezing is better then canceling — freezing saves you another enrollment fee and keeps your dues from potentially increasing. The frozen membership will be automatically reinstated on the 5th of the month three (3) months following the start of the freeze, or the date you specify (whichever comes first).
- Thaw your membership: Ready to get back on the wall? Thaw that frozen membership right here! Climb On!!!
- Cancel your membership: We certainly hate to see you go! If you had a bad experience, please let us know so we can look into it— we certainly don’t want to lose other members, so we appreciate the insight. If you had a great experience, let us know why!
Important details:
- We don’t require minimum contract periods before canceling, but freeze or cancellation changes must be received before your billing date.
- Cancellations/freezes received by or after your billing date will be processed the following month.
- Cancelled memberships will retain access to our facility until the end of their paid membership.
- We don’t offer any refunds of membership dues once they’ve been paid.
- NO changes to your membership can be made via phone – ONLY you have access to update your membership via our ÜG Portal.
Add New Members to your Membership:
You can also add new members to your member anytime!